Singapore Airlines Flight SQ 998 Status

Singapore, Singapore to Yangon, Myanmar

International flight SQ 998 from Singapore (SIN) Singapore to Yangon (RGN) Myanmar operated by Singapore Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Singapore Airlines (SQ) 998 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Singapore Airlines Flight Status

SQ 998
Singapore Airlines

Scheduled 07:55 Actual 08:08 SIN Scheduled 09:20 Estimated 09:15 RGN
Landed 09:15 Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Singapore Airlines
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: SIN Arrival Airport: RGN
Departure Airport: Changi International Airport, Singapore, Singapore Arrival Airport: Yangon International Airport, Yangon, Myanmar
SIN Time Zone: GMT +8:00 RGN Time Zone: GMT +6.5:30
SIN Current Time: Saturday 2018-05-26 23:49 PM RGN Current Time: Saturday 2018-05-26 22:19 PM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 55 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1922 kms / 1194 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Singapore Airlines SQ 998 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-02 Saturday 07:55 09:20 (SIN) Singapore (RGN) Yangon Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 07:55 09:20 (SIN) Singapore (RGN) Yangon Scheduled
2018-06-01 Friday 07:55 09:20 (SIN) Singapore (RGN) Yangon Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 07:55 09:20 (SIN) Singapore (RGN) Yangon Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 07:55 09:20 (SIN) Singapore (RGN) Yangon Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 07:55 09:20 (SIN) Singapore (RGN) Yangon Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 07:55 09:20 (SIN) Singapore (RGN) Yangon Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 07:55 09:20 (SIN) Singapore (RGN) Yangon Scheduled

SQ 998 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-23 Wednesday 08:06 09:08 2 hour(s) 32 minute(s) (SIN) Singapore (RGN) Yangon Landed 09:08
2018-05-24 Thursday 08:15 09:19 2 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (SIN) Singapore (RGN) Yangon Landed 09:19
2018-05-21 Monday 08:04 09:04 2 hour(s) 29 minute(s) (SIN) Singapore (RGN) Yangon Landed 09:04
2018-05-22 Tuesday 08:07 09:20 2 hour(s) 43 minute(s) (SIN) Singapore (RGN) Yangon Landed 09:20
2018-05-19 Saturday 08:39 09:39 2 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (SIN) Singapore (RGN) Yangon Landed 09:39
2018-05-20 Sunday 08:19 09:17 2 hour(s) 28 minute(s) (SIN) Singapore (RGN) Yangon Landed 09:17